The calendar only displays the next one week room availability in advance.

The booking is held for the first 10 mins only. After this time the room becomes available for walk-up users until the next booking.

You can book up to two hours per person, per day only.  After this rooms are only available on a walk-up basis if they are vacant.

To cancel a booking, click on the link provided in your booking confirmation email.